Academic Staff Association


Consent and info for ASA membership - Download

ASA cabinet-2018
1 Prof. Amer Jamil President
2 Dr. Haroon Zaman Khan Vice President
3 Dr. M. Aamer Maqsood Secretary
4 Sidra Altaf Joint Secretary
5 Dr. Muhammad Naveed Treasurer
6 Shazia Riaz Councilor
7 Dr. Muhammad Tayyib Councilor Faculty of Agriculture
8 Dr. Khurram Ali Councilor Faculty of Sciences
9 Dr. Saima Noreen Councilor Faculty of Sciences